The Blue Estate Group has a collection of around 20 properties for year-round rental in the heart of the French Alps. Wishing to welcome its tenants in warm and modern spaces, our team pays particular attention to renovate, convert the interior and carefully decorate properties, from the flat to the 4-bedroom house.

Les Prés de la Vardaffe Haute-Savoie
Housing development
4 people
3
1

A 10-unit housing estate developed by Blue Estate in 2019, consisting of 5 houses with 2 flats. Conveniently located on a sunny hillside, each flat has a superb unobstructed view of the mountains. These newly built houses combine the charm of wood with a modern feel.

photoLocation
Bellevue
Apartment block
people
3
1

Architectural apartment block composed of 2 high-end flats built by Blue Estate in 2018. These flats benefit from a privileged location in a picturesque setting, with an unobstructed view of the Alps.

photoLocation
Cœur de Vallée
Houses
people
4
2

Built in 2012 by Blue Estate, these two 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom detached houses are conveniently located in a residential area.

photoLocation
Les Cimes Haute-Savoie
Flat
people
2
1

Renovated in 2020 by Blue Estate, this flat has been completely redesigned to optimise space and make daily life more comfortable. Located on the top floor of a small building, it offers a panoramic view of the mountains.

photoLocation
La Cour des Archives
Loft
people
1
1

Lovely 60m² Parisian loft renovated by Blue Estate. Situated in the heart of the Marais, between a traditional French garden and an enclosed courtyard, this crossing flat enjoys a quiet and secure environment.

photoLocation
Panoramic
Villa
people
4
2

High standing villa over 200m², built by Blue Estate in 2018. Made of premium quality materials, this villa is located in a quiet and preserved hamlet on a sunny hillside with magnificent views of the mountains and the valley.

photoLocation
L’Orée des Bois
Apartment block
people
5
2

Renovated in 2016 by Blue Estate, this antique building has been completely redesigned by transforming the attic into a flat. The house is located in a quiet and rural environment, close to all commodities.

photoLocation
La Croix d’Avignon Vaucluse
Flat
people
1
1

Restored in 2020 by Blue Estate, this flat has kept the charm of the historic buildings of the city centre, while adding a touch of modernity. Conveniently located in the heart of the city of the popes, all commodities are nearby.

photoLocation
L’Adret
Apartment block
people
6
2

Currently under construction by Blue Estate. This apartment block, consisting of 2 flats each measuring 100m², is located in a quiet hamlet with a clear view of the mountains. Both flats have beautiful outdoor spaces (roof terrace and garden).

photoLocation
Les Moulins d'Avignon Vaucluse
Flat
people
2
1

Renovated in 2020 by Blue Estate, this flat has kept the charm of the historic buildings of the town centre, while adding a touch of modernity. Ideally located in the heart of the city of the popes, all commodities are nearby.

photoLocation
Le Pêcheur
Villa
people
4
2

Refurbished in 2018 by Blue Estate, this prestigious lakefront villa on the shores of Annecy Lake has been completely redesigned and modernised to optimise space and enhance living comfort, while maintaining the original style of the building. This beautiful villa has a large garden with a swimming pool and a petanque court.

photoLocation
Reflets de Montagne
Chalet
people
8
3

Built in 2014 by Blue Estate, this chalet is composed of 3 luxurious flats located in a preserved environment. Built with noble materials such as stone and wood, these flats offer a warm atmosphere. Located on a sunny hillside, the flats enjoy a superb view of the alpine peaks.

photoLocation
Les Tables Claudiennes Rhône
Flat
people
1
1

Recently acquired by Blue Estate, this flat has been completely renovated while preserving the character of the building. Conveniently located in the heart of Lyon, this flat has high ceilings, charming beams, a traditional French ceiling and stone walls.

photoLocation

Blue Estate
Group

Acquired over the years, the Blue Estate Group's real estate portfolio now includes around thirty properties.
Villa Le Mas d'Esterel

A diversified real estate portfolio 

In order to suit as many people as possible, the Blue Estate Group's year-round rental properties range from 20m² flats to 250m² four-bedroom houses.

 
 

A recently developed real estate portfolio

Blue Estate is committed to keeping its real estate stock in a very good condition. All the group's properties are newly built or renovated in order to offer our tenants the best possible accommodation.

 
 

Appealing locations

Located in the Alpine valleys, near the Swiss border or in the heart of attractive cities, the Blue Estate Group's properties are situated in attractive and vibrant areas.

Icone Bas

Why
to invest
with us ?

Start here

Blue Estate Group possède une collection d’une vingtaine de biens immobiliers dédiés à la location à l’année au cœur des Alpes Françaises. Désireuse d'accueillir ses locataires dans des espaces modernes et chaleureux, notre équipe met une attention particulière à rénover, aménager l'intérieur et décorer avec soin les biens, de l'appartement à la maison 4 chambres.

Les Prés de la Vardaffe Haute-Savoie
Lotissement
4 personne
3
1

Lotissement de 10 logements réalisé par Blue Estate en 2019, composé de 5 maisons de 2 appartements. Idéalement situé sur un côteau ensoleillé, chaque appartement bénéficie d’une superbe vue dégagée sur les montagnes. Ces maisons récentes allient charme du bois et lignes contemporaines.

photoLocation
Bellevue
Immeuble
personne
3
1

Villa d’architecte composée de 2 appartements haut de gamme construite par Blue Estate en 2018. Ces appartements bénéficient d’une situation privilégiée dans un cadre champêtre, avec vue dégagée sur les massifs alpins.

photoLocation
Cœur de Vallée
Maisons
personne
4
2

Construites en 2012 par Blue Estate, ces 2 maisons individuelles de 4 chambres et 2 salles de bains sont idéalement situées dans un quartier résidentiel.

photoLocation
Les Cimes Haute-Savoie
Appartement
personne
2
1

Rénové en 2020 par Blue Estate, cet appartement a été entièrement repensé, afin d’optimiser les espaces et d’apporter un confort de vie au quotidien. Situé au dernier étage d’une petite copropriété, il offre une vue panoramique sur les montagnes.

photoLocation
La Cour des Archives
Loft
personne
1
1

Joli loft parisien de 60m² rénové par Blue Estate. Idéalement situé en plein cœur du Marais, entre un jardin à la française et une cour intérieure, cet appartement traversant jouit d’un environnement calme et sécurisé.

photoLocation
Panoramic
Villa
personne
4
2

Villa de standing de plus de 200m², construite par Blue Estate en 2018. Composée de matériaux nobles et de qualité, cette villa se situe dans un hameau calme et préservé sur un coteau ensoleillé avec magnifique vue sur les montagnes et la vallée.

photoLocation
L’Orée des Bois
Immeuble
personne
5
2

Rénovée en 2016 par Blue Estate, cette ancienne bâtisse a été entièrement repensée en transformant les combles en appartement. La maison est située dans un environnement calme et champêtre, à proximité immédiate de toutes les commodités.

photoLocation
La Croix d’Avignon Vaucluse
Appartement
personne
1
1

Rénové en 2020 par Blue Estate, cet appartement a su garder le cachet des constructions historiques de l’intramuros, tout en apportant une touche de modernité. Idéalement situé au cœur de la cité des papes, toutes les commodités se trouvent à proximité.

photoLocation
L’Adret
Immeuble
personne
6
2

Projet en cours de construction réalisé par Blue Estate. Cette villa composée de 2 appartements de 100m² chacun, se situe dans un hameau calme avec une vue dégagée sur les montagnes. Les 2 appartements bénéficient de beaux espaces extérieurs (toît terrasse et jardin).

photoLocation
Les Moulins d'Avignon Vaucluse
Appartement
personne
2
1

Rénové en 2020 par Blue Estate, cet appartement a su garder le cachet des constructions historiques de l’intramuros, tout en apportant une touche de modernité. Idéalement situé au cœur de la cité des papes, toutes les commodités se trouvent à proximité.

photoLocation
Le Pêcheur
Villa
personne
4
2

Rénovée en 2018 par Blue Estate, cette villa de prestige les pieds dans l’eau, située sur les rives du Lac d’Annecy, a été entièrement repensée et modernisée afin d’optimiser les volumes et d’agrémenter le confort de vie, tout en préservant le cachet initial de la bâtisse. Cette belle villa dispose d’un grand jardin avec piscine et terrain de pétanque.

photoLocation
Reflets de Montagne
Chalet
personne
8
3

Construit en 2014 par Blue Estate, ce chalet composé de 3 appartements de standing se situe dans un environnement préservé. Construit avec des matériaux nobles comme la pierre et le bois, ces appartements offrent une atmosphère chaleureuse. Situé sur un coteau ensoleillé, les appartements bénéficient d’une superbe vue sur les sommets alpins.

photoLocation
Les Tables Claudiennes Rhône
Appartement
personne
1
1

Récemment acquis par Blue Estate, cet appartement a été entièrement rénové tout en conservant le cachet de la bâtisse. Idéalement situé au cœur de Lyon, cet appartement dispose d’une belle hauteur sous plafond, du charme des poutres, d’un plafond à la française et de murs en pierre.

photoLocation

Blue Estate
Group

Acquis au fil des années, le parc immobilier du groupe Blue Estate s'étend aujourd'hui à une trentaine de biens immobiliers.
Villa Le Mas d'Esterel

Un parc immobilier diversifié 

Afin de convenir au plus grand nombre, la typologie des biens en location à l'année du Groupe Blue Estate est variée et commence du studio de 20m² et va jusqu'à la maison 4 chambres de 250m².

 
 

Un parc immobilier récent

Blue Estate tient à maintenir son parc immobilier dans un très bon état. Tous les biens du groupe sont de constrcution récente ou rénovés, afin d'offrir à nos locataires les meilleures conditions d'habitation.

 
 

Des emplacements attractifs

Situés en vallée alpine proche de la frontière Suisse ou encore au coeur de villes attrayantes, les biens du parc immobilier du Groupe Blue Estate jouissent d'un emplacement idéal pour les activités sportives, loisirs et visites culturelles.

Icone Bas

Pourquoi
investir
avec nous ?

En savoir plus